You are here: Home / PaSS Directory / Research and Extension Staff

Research and Extension Staff

Research and Extension Staff

bayles16Bayles, Melanie PhD
Coordinator of Academic Programs
171 Agricultural Hall
405-762-1994 (Cell)
melanie.bayles@okstate.edu

 

Battershell, Mark Bradley
Agriculturalist
Bldg 611 Agronomy Farm
Forage Research Lab
405-334-2694
mark.battershell@okstate.edu

Cole, Kail
Senior Agriculturalist
Weeds Lab
Bldg 619 Agronomy Farm
405-744-7655
kail.e.cole@okstate.edu

Calhoun, Robert Steven
Senior Agronomist
Agronomy Farm 2902 West 6th, Stillwater
405-744-6130
steven.calhoun@okstate.edu

Estes-Shelton, Connie
Senior Agriculturalist
239 Food and Agricultural Products Center
405-744-9614
connie.e.shelton@okstate.edu

Fan, Xueqing (May)
Lab Technologist
047 Agricultural Hall
Phone N/A
may.fan@okstate.edu

Fang, Tilin
Senior Molecular Genetics Specialist
305 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9613
tilin.fang@okstate.edu

Feng, Pu
Agriculturalist
305 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9613
pu.feng@okstate.edu

Hammer, John J.
Agriculturalist
Oklahoma Foundation Seed Stocks (OFSS)
Bldg 614 Agronomy Farm
Foundation Seed Warehouse
405-744-6130
john.hammer@okstate.edu

Harris, Chase
Agriculturalist
Bldg 611 Agronomy Farm
405-744-7417
chase.harris@okstate.edu

Henderson, Kendal
Lab Coordinator
Soil, Water, Forage Analytical Laboratory (SWFAL)
048 Agricultural Hall
405-744-7771
kendalt@okstate.edu

Knori, Matt
Agriculturalist
Oklahoma Foundation Seed Stocks (OFSS)
Bldg 614 Agronomy Farm
Foundation Seed Warehouse
405-744-6130
matt.knori@okstate.edu

Kuzimski, Josh M.
Soil, Water, Forage Analytical Laboratory (SWFAL)
048 Agricultural Hall
405-744-7771
josh.kuzimski@okstate.edu

Maitlen, Leslie E.
Lab Technologist
Soil, Water, Forage, Analytical Laboratory (SWFAL)
045 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6630
leslie.e.maitlin@okstate.edu

Malone, Janelle
Extension Assistant
364 Agricultural Hall
405-744-3669
janelle.malone@okstate.edu

McCray, Barbara
Financial Assistant
Soil, Water, Forage Analytical Laboratory (SWFAL)
045 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6630
barbara.mccray@okstate.edu

McCorey-Minahan, Jill R.
Administrative Support Specialist II
Oklahoma Foundation Seed Stocks (OFSS)
Bldg 102 (Small Grains) Agronomy Farm
405-744-7741
jill.minahan@okstate.edu

Posey, Rose Mary
Sr. Financial Assistant
Bldg 616 Agronomy Farm, 2nd floor
405-744-7108
Fax: 405-372-8519
rosemary.posey@okstate.edu

Powers, Carol A., PhD
Senior Research Specialist
209D NRC
Lab 344 NRC
405-744-6928
Fax: 405-372-8519
carol.powers@okstate.edu

Prater, Jay
Senior Agriculturalist
Bldg 653 Agronomy Farm
405-744-7341
j.prater@okstate.edu

Ray, Jason Joe
Senior Agriculturalist
Bldg 616 Agronomy Farm
405-744-7341
jasonjr@okstate.edu

Stepp, Nathan M.
Senior Agriculturalist
Bldg 616 Agronomy Farm
405-564-4709
nstepp@okstate.edu

Wang, Yan
Senior Research Specialist
209 B Noble Research Center
Lab 224 Noble Research Center
405-744-9982
yan.wang10@okstate.edu

Wright, Jeff
Coordinator, Productions & Operations
Oklahoma Foundation Seed Stocks (OFSS)
Bldg 102 (Small Grains) Agronomy Farm
Office: 405-744-7741, 405-744-7049,
Cell: 405-334-1063
jeff.wright@okstate.edu