Contact Us

Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
369 Agricultural Hall (Main Office)
371 Agricultural Hall (Mailing Address)
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405.744.6130
Fax: 405.744.0354
tina.r.johnson@okstate.edu

 
You are here: Home / PaSS Directory / Office Staff

Office Staff

Vickie Brake

Vickie Brake
Web Designer
264 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9577
vickie.brake@okstate.edu

Web Design & Maintenance
Poster Printing
Required Dept. Training

Donna Heaton

 

Donna Heaton
Accounting Specialist
372 Ag Hall
405-744-9606

donna.heaton@okstate.edu

Grant Funds Management

Tina Johnson

Tina Johnson
Administrative Assistant
369 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6130
tina.r.johnson@okstate.edu

Human Resources
(Faculty, Staff, and Student)
Administrative Faculty/Student Support

Barbara Krajacic

Barbara Krajacic
Accounting Specialist
370 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6422
barbara.krajacic@okstate.edu

Departmental Fiscal Affairs
OSU Foundation

Debbie Porter

Debbie Porter
Sr. Administrative Support Assistant
162 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6414
debbie.porter@okstate.edu

New Employee Enrollment
Travel – Requests and Vouchers

Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams
Financial Assistant II
371 Agricultural Hall
405-744-8316
sharon.williams11@okstate.edu

OKCorral and PCard Purchases
Deposits
Keys

Jessica Willis

Jessica Willis

Jessica Willis
Computer Support Specialist
377 Agricultural Hall
405-744-7061
jessica.r.willis@okstate.edu

Department IT Support