You are here: Home / PaSS Directory / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Hussein A. Alserae

2018 Naba Amgain, Crop Science, PhD

Naba R. Amgain
AG North
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Charles Fontanier
naba@okstate.edu

Naba R. Amgain

2018 Naba Amgain, Crop Science, PhD

Naba R. Amgain
AG North
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Charles Fontanier
naba@okstate.edu

Joao Arthur Antonangelo

Joao Arthur Antonangelo
039 Agricultural Hall
Soil Prep Lab
No Phone Access
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Hailin Zhang
joao.antonangelo@okstate.edu

Lawrence Aula

2018 Naba Amgain, Crop Science, PhD

Naba R. Amgain
AG North
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Charles Fontanier
naba@okstate.edu

Jide E. Awodunmila

Jide E. Awodunmila
No Address
No Phone Access
Degree: Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
jide.awodunmila@okstate.edu

Gurjinder S. Baath

Gurjinder S. Baath
540 Agricultural Hall
Phone not Available
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
gbaath@okstate.edu

Andrew B. Baird

Andrew B. Baird
No Address
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. MIchael Anderson
abbaird@okstate.edu

Brent A. Ballagh

Brent Ballagh Plant and Soil Sciences Masters Graduate Student

Brent A. Ballagh
480 Agricultural Hall
580-362-6774
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
ballagh@okstate.edu

Joao Luis Bigatao Souza

Joao Luis Bigatao Souza
468 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
bigatao@okstate.edu

Jodie Crose

No Photo Available

Jodie Crose
No Address
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Misha Manuchehri
jodie.crose@okstate.edu

Jagmandeep Singh Dhillon

Jagmandeep Singh Dhillon
055 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6720
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
jagman.dhillon@okstate.edu

Jingnuo (Geano) Dong

Jingnuo (Geano) Dong
272D Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Tyson Ochsner
geano.dong@okstate.edu

2018 Juan Du

2018 Juan Du, Crop Science PhD

2018 Juan Du, Crop Science PhD

Juan Du
Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
Ardmore
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Million Tadege
juan.du10@okstate.edu

Elizabeth Eickhoff

2018 Elizabeth Eickhoff, Plant and Soil Sciences MS student

2018 Elizabeth Eickhoff, Plant and Soil Sciences MS

Elizabeth Eickhoff
055 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science -  M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
elizabeth.eickhoff@okstate.edu

Alimamy Fornah

Alimamy Fornah
244 Noble Research Center
No Phone Access
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
fornah@okstate.edu

Lucas Freires-Abreu

2018 Lucas Freires-Abreu, Plant and Soil Science MS

Lucas Freires-Abreu
363 Ag Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
lucas.fa@okstate.edu

Christopher Gillespie

Christopher Gillespie
039 Agricultural Hall
Plant and Soil Science M.S.
Advisor: Drs. Hailin Zhang/David Marburger
chrigil@okstate.edu

Lakshmy Gopinath

Lakshmy Gopinath
209A NRC
No Phone Available
Crop Science - PhD.

Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson, Dr. Justin Moss
lakshmy.gopinath@okstate.edu

Kyle M. Horn

Kyle M. Horn
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
kmhorn@okstate.edu

Jian Huang

Jian Huang
1301 N. Western Road, Stillwater, OK 74075
405-624-4141
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson/Yinghua Huang
jian.huang@okstate.edu

Chia-Cheng Kan

Chia-Cheng Kan
344 Noble Research Center
405-744-6928
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Liuling Yan
cc.kan@okstate.edu

Jhansy Reddy Katta

Jhansy Reddy Katta
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access

Plant and Soil Science M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Gopal Kakani
jhansy_reddy.katta@okstate.edu

Destiny (Barker) Kerr

Destiny (Barker) Kerr, Plant and Soil Science M.S.

Destiny (Barker) Kerr
163 Agricultural Hall
Plant and Soil Science M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Tyson Oschner
d.barker@okstate.edu

Kyung Joon Koh

No Photo Available

Kyung Joon Koh
No Address
No Phone Available
Crop Science - PhD.
Advisor: Dr. Justin Moss
kyungjoon.koh@okstate.edu

Emily K. Landoll

Emily K. Landoll
166 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisors: Dr. Beatrix Haggard & Dr. Josh Lofton
kate.landoll@okstate.edu

James Jade Sebial Lasquites

James Jade Sebial Lasquites
165 Agricultural Hall
225-620-7853
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisors: Dr. Sergio Abit and Dr. Brian Arnall
jamesjade.lasquites@okstate.edu

Lei Lei

Lei Lei
347 Noble Research Center
405-744-6928
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Liuling Yan
leile@okstate.edu

Robert Lemmings

Robert Lemmings Plant and Soil Science M.S. Student

Robert Lemmings
052 Agricultural Hall
405-269-9356
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisors: Dr. Bill Raun
lemings@okstate.edu

Kody Leonard

Kody Leonard Plant and Soil Sciences Masters Graduate Student

Kody Leonard
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Josh Lofton
kody.leonard@okstate.edu

Tyler K. Lynch

2018 Tyler Lynch

Tyler K. Lynch
No Address
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
tklynch@okstate.edu

Blake C. MacNelly

Blake MacNelly Plant and Soil Sciences Plant and Soil Science - M.S.

Blake C. MacNelly
165 Agriculture Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisors: Dr. Sergio Abit and Dr. Phillip Alderman
blake.macnelly@okstate.edu

Priyanka Manjunatha

Pryanka Aggalaiah Manjunatha Plant and Soil Sciences Crop Science PhD Student

Priyanka Manjunatha
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
paggala@okstate.edu

Joshua A. Maples


Joshua Maples
165 Ag Hall
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S..
Advisor: Dr. Sergio Abit and Dr. Tyson Ochsner
joshua.maples@okstate.edu

Bruno Morandin Figueiredo

Bruno Morandin Figueiredo
054 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9621
Plant and Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
brunom@okstate.edu

Eva Nambi

Eva Nambi
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
eva.nambi@okstate.edu

Cameron Nisly

Cameron Nisly
No Address Available
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
camron.nisly@okstate.edu

Peter Omara

Peter Omara
052 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - PhD.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
peter.omara@okstate.edu

Fikayo Babawale Oyebiyi

Fikayo Babawale Oyebiyi
No Address
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Raun
fikayo.oyebiyi@okstate.edu

Pratishtha Poudel

Pratishtha Poudel
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Phillip Alderman
pratishtha.poudel@okstate.edu

Vaugh T. Reed

Vaugh T. Reed
468 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Soil Sciences - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
vaughn.reed@okstate.edu

Edmond B. (Bryan) Rutter

No Photo Available

Edmond B. (Bryan) Rutter
480 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
edmondr@okstate.edu

Ryan N. Schlobohm

schlobohm,ryan photo 2016

Ryan N. Schlobohm
481 Agricultural  Hall
No Phone Available
Crop Science Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Yanqi Wu
ryan.schlobohm@okstate.edu

Dalton T. Sims

No Photo Available

Dalton T. Sims
No Address
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Jason Warren
dalton.sims@okstate.edu

Hardeep Singh

2018 Hardeep Singh

 

Hardeep Singh
No Address
No Phone Available
Crop Science Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Gopal Kakani
hardeep.singh@okstate.edu

Dimiru T. Tadesse

Tadessee, Dimiru Tilahun 2018

Dimiru T. Tadesse
No Address
No Phone Available
Crop Science Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Million Tadege
dimiru.tadesse@okstate.edu

Dylon L. Teeter

Dylon Teeter

Dylon L. Teeter
3210 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-0620
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Todd Baughman
dylont@okstate.edu

Bradley Umoru

Bradley Umoru

Bradley Umoru
305 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Yanqi Wu
umoru@okstate.edu

Liza M. Vanderlaan

2018 Liza Van der Laan, Plant and Soil Sciences MS

Liza M. Vanderlaan
543 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Brett Carver
lizav@okstate.edu

Brandon A. Vaverka

Brandon A. Vaverka
272D Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Phillip Alderman
brandon.vaverka@okstate.edu

Branden H. Watson

Branden Watson Plant and Soil Science M.S. Student

Branden H. Watson
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor:  Dr. David Marburger
branden.watson@okstate.edu

Gwendolyn B. Wehmeyer

Gwendolyn B. Wehmeyer
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
gwen.wehmeyer@okstate.edu

Briana M. Wyatt

Briana M. Wyatt (Sallee)
267 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Tyson Ochsner
briana.sallee@okstate.edu

Shuhao Yu

Shuhao Yu
305 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Yanqi Wu
shuhao.yu@okstate.edu

Anna D. Zander

2018 Anna Zander, Plant and Soil Science MS

Anna D. Zander
543 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Josh Lofton
anna.zander@okstate.edu

Xiaoyu Zhang

Xiaoyu Zhang
346 Noble Research Center
405-269-2871
Crop Science Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Liuling Yan
xy.zhang@okstate.edu