Contact Us

Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
369 Agricultural Hall (Main Office)
371 Agricultural Hall (Mailing Address)
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405.744.6130
Fax: 405.744.0354
tina.r.johnson@okstate.edu

 
You are here: Home / PaSS Directory / Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Leland Bement

Leland Bement

Leland Bement
Oklahoma Archeological Survey
111 E. Chesapeake, Rm 102
Norman, OK
Phone: 405-325-7211
E-mail: lbement@ou.edu

Twain Butler

Twain, Butler

Twain Butler
Forage Research Agronomist
The Sam Roberts Noble Foundation, Inc.
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, Oklahoma 73401
Phone: 580-224-6850
Email: tjbutler@noble.org

Kelly Chamberlin

Kelly Chamberlin photo 09

Kelly Chamberlin
Research Biologist and Lead Scientist
Peanut Germplasm Enhancement
Wheat, Peanut and Other Field Crops Research Unit
USDA-ARS, Stillwater, OK
Email: kelly.chamberlin@ars.usda.gov

Charles Chen

chen,charles15

Charles Chen
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Oklahoma State University
Email: charles.chen@okstate.edu

Prasanna H. Gowda

Gowda, Prasanna H. 2016 Photo

Prasanna H. Gowda
Remote Sensing and Agricultural Systems Modeling
Research Leader
Forage and Livestock Production Research Unit
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Research Laboratory
7207 W. Cheyenne Street
El Reno, OK 73036
Phone: 405-262-5291 Ext. 247
Email: Prasanna.Gowda@ars.usda.go

Yinghau Huang

Yinghua Huang photo

Yinghau Huang
USDA Agricultural Research Service (USDA-ARS)
Plant Science Research Laboratory
1301 N. Western Road
Stillwater, OK 74075, USA
Phone: 405-624-4141, ext.230
E-mail: yinghua.huang@ars.usda.gov

Jagadeesh Mosali

Jagadeesh Mosali 2013

Jagadeesh Mosali
The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Inc.
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, Oklahoma 73401
Phone Number: 580-224-6427
Email: jmosali@noble.org