Contact Us

Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
369 Agricultural Hall (Main Office)
371 Agricultural Hall (Mailing Address)
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405.744.6130
Fax: 405.744.0354
tina.r.johnson@okstate.edu

 
You are here: Home / PaSS Directory / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Priyanka Aggalaiah Manjunatha

Priyanka Manjunatha
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
paggala@okstate.edu

Saif Fuhaid Alharbi

Saif Fuhaid Alharbi
363 Agricultural Hall
405-612-2968
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Arnall & Dr. Raun
saif.alharbi@okstate.edu

Meshal Munawir R. Almutairi

Meshal Munawir R. Almutairi
255F Noble Research Center
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
meshal.almutairi@okstate.edu

Fahad Saad Alotaibi

Fahad Saad Alotaibi
225F Noble Research Center
405-762-1553
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
falotai@okstate.edu

Majed A. Alotaibi

Majed A. Alotaibi
225F Noble Research Center
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
majed.alotaibi@okstate.edu

Joao Arthur Antonangelo

Joao Arthur Antonangelo
039 Agricultural Hall
Soil Prep Lab
No Phone Access
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Hailin Zhang
joao.antonangelo@okstate.edu

Jide E. Awodunmila

Jide E. Awodunmila
No Address
No Phone Access
Degree: Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
jide.awodunmila@okstate.edu

Gurjinder S. Baath

Gurjinder S. Baath
540 Agricultural Hall
Phone not Available
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
gbaath@okstate.edu

John Baker

John Baker
305 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9613
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Yanqui Wu
bakerjh@okstate.edu

Brent A. Ballagh



Brent A. Ballagh
480 Agricultural Hall
580-362-6774
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
ballagh@okstate.edu

Marjan Behzadirad

Marjan Behzadirad
Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
Ardmore
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Million Tadege
marjan.behzadirad@okstate.edu

Joao Luis Bigatao Souza

Joao Luis Bigatao Souza
468 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
bigatao@okstate.edu

Victor Ricardo Bodnar

bodnar,victor photo 2016

Victor Ricardo Bodnar
371 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9613
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Angela Post
victor.r.bodnar@okstate.edu

Jeremiah R. Butler

Jeremiah R. Butler
Agricultural Hall
Phone
Plant and Soil Sciences - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
jeremiah.butler@okstate.edu

Luciano R. Cegobis Jr.

 

cegobias,luciano photo 2016

Luciano R. Cegobis Jr.
480 Agricultural Hall
405-334-9838
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
luciano.cegobias@okstate.edu

Patrick Curl

Patrick Curl
165 Agricultural Hall and
267 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisor: Dr. Sergio Abit and Dr. Tyson Ochsner
patrick.curl@okstate.edu

Kundan Dhakal

Kundan Dhakal
469 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Gopal Kakani
kundan.dhakal@okstate.edu

Jagmandeep Singh Dhillon

Jagmandeep Singh Dhillon
055 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6720
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
jagman.dhillon@okstate.edu

Jingnuo (Geano) Dong

Jingnuo (Geano) Dong
272D Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Tyson Ochsner
geano.dong@okstate.edu

Juan Du

Juan Du
Institute for Agricultural Biosciences,
Ardmore
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Million Tadege
juan.du10@okstate.edu

Blake A. Farrow

Blake A. Farrow
No Address Available
No Phone Access
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor:
bfarrow@okstate.edu

Alimamy Fornah

Alimamy Fornah
244 Noble Research Center
No Phone Access
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson
fornah@okstate.edu

Kyle M. Horn

Kyle M. Horn
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alex Rocateli
kmhorn@okstate.edu

Jian Huang

Jian Huang
1301 N. Western Road, Stillwater, OK 74075
405-624-4141
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Michael Anderson/Yinghua Huang
jian.huang@okstate.edu

Chia-Cheng Kan

Chia-Cheng Kan
344 Noble Research Center
405-744-6928
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Liuling Yan
cc.kan@okstate.edu

Emily K. Landoll

Emily K. Landoll
166 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisors: Dr. Beatrix Haggard & Dr. Josh Lofton
kate.landoll@okstate.edu

James Jade Sebial Lasquites

James Jade Sebial Lasquites
165 Agricultural Hall
225-620-7853
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisors: Dr. Sergio Abit and Dr. Brian Arnall
jamesjade.lasquites@okstate.edu

Lei Lei

Lei Lei
347 Noble Research Center
405-744-6928
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Liuling Yan
leile@okstate.edu

Robert Lemmings

Robert Lemmings
052 Agricultural Hall
405-269-9356
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisors: Dr. Bill Raun
lemings@okstate.edu

Kody Leonard

Kody Leonard Plant and Soil Sciences Masters Graduate Student

Kody Leonard
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Josh Lofton
kody.leonard@okstate.edu

Blake C. MacNelly

Blake MacNelly Plant and Soil Sciences Plant and Soil Science - M.S.

Blake C. MacNelly
165 Agriculture Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - MS
Advisors: Dr. Sergio Abit and Dr. Phillip Alderman
blake.macnelly@okstate.edu

Bruno Morandin Figueiredo

Bruno Morandin Figueiredo
054 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9621
Plant and Soil Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
brunom@okstate.edu

Eva Nambi

Eva Nambi
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
eva.nambi@okstate.edu

Cameron Nisly

Cameron Nisly
No Address Available
No Phone Available
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
camron.nisly@okstate.edu

Fikayo Babawale Oyebiyi

Fikayo Babawale Oyebiyi
No Address
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
fikayo.oyebiyi@okstate.edu

Pratishtha Poudel

Pratishtha Poudel
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Crop Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Phillip Alderman
pratishtha.poudel@okstate.edu

Vaugh T. Reed

Vaugh T. Reed
468 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
vaughn.reed@okstate.edu

Edmond B. (Bryan) Rutter

Edmond B. (Bryan) Rutter
480 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
edmondr@okstate.edu

Sonisa Sharma

Sonisa Sharma
267 Agricultural Hall
405-780-5666
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Tyson Ochsner
sonisa@okstate.edu

Dalton T. Sims

Dalton T. Sims
No Address
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - MS
Advisor: Dr. Jason Warren
dalton.sims@okstate.edu

Dimiru T. Tadesse

Dimiru T. Tadesse

Dimiru T. Tadesse
3210 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-0630
Crop Science - PhD
Advisor: Dr. Million Tadege
dimiru.tadesse@okstate.edu

Dylon L. Teeter

Dylon Teeter

Dylon L. Teeter
3210 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-0620
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Todd Baugman
dylont@okstate.edu

Haley D. VanVleet

Haley D. VanVleet
163 Agricultural Hall
744-3326
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Carter
haley.vanvleet@okstate.edu

Brandon A. Vaverka

Brandon A. Vaverka
No Address
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Sciences - MS
Advisor: Dr. Todd Baugman
brandon.vaverka@okstate.edu

Patrick H. Watkins

Patrick H. Watkins
480 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Brian Arnall
patrick.watkins@okstate.edu

Branden H. Watson

 

Branden H. Watson
540 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science - M.S.
Advisor:  Dr. David Marburger
branden.watson@okstate.edu

Gwendolyn B. Wehmeyer

Gwendolyn B. Wehmeyer
269 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Plant and Soil Science M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Bill Raun
gwen.wehmeyer@okstate.edu

Briana M. Wyatt

Briana M. Wyatt (Sallee)
267 Agricultural Hall
No Phone Access
Soil Science - Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Tyson Ochsner
briana.sallee@okstate.edu

Xiaoyu Zhang

Xiaoyu Zhang
346 Noble Research Center
405-269-2871
Crop Science Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Liuling Yan
xy.zhang@okstate.edu