You are here: Home / PaSS Directory / Post-Doc

Post-Doc

Akumage, Uvirkaa

Akumage, Uvirkaa

No Picture Available

Akumage, Uvirkaa

Dr. Alderman
uvirkaa.akumaga@okstate.edu

Jia, Haiyan

Jia, Haiyan

No Picture Available

Jia, Haiyan

Dr. Yan
haiyan.jia@okstate.edu

Kandel, Tanka

No Picture Available

Kandel, Tanka

El Reno, Oklahoma
Dr. Rocateli
405-541-5590

tanka.kandel@okstate.edu

Nagarajan, Ragu

Ragu Nagarajan Photo 2018

Nagarajan, Ragu

329B Noble Research Center
Dr. Yan
405-385-2095

ragu1@okstate.edu

Sharma, Sumit

Sharma, Sumit

No Picture Available

Sharma, Sumit

Dr. Warren
sumit.sharma@okstate.edu

Shi, Shanshan

Shi, Shanshan

Shi, Shanshan

Dr. Yan

shanshan.shi@okstate.edu

Zhou, Yuting

Zhou, Yuting

No Picture Available

Zhou, Yuting

Dr. Kakani
yuting.zhou@okstate.edu