You are here: Home / PaSS Directory

PaSS Faculty

Jeff Edwards

Jeff Edwards, PaSS Department Head

Jeff Edwards
Professor & Department Head

369 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6130
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: jeff.edwards@okstate.edu

Sergio Abit

Sergio Abit

Sergio Abit
Assistant Professor
Soil Science
Onsite Wastewater Treatment

170 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9586
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: sergio.abit@okstate.edu
Website: www.septicsystems.okstate.edu
Extension Blog: http://spotlight.okstate.edu/ osu-septic

Phillip Alderman

Phillip Alderman

Phillip Alderman
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Systems Modeler

274 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9604
FAX: 405-744-0354
Email: phillip.alderman@okstate.edu

Michael Anderson

Mike Anderson Photo

Michael Anderson
Associate Professor
Plant Physiology & Biochemistry

329N Noble Research Center
405-744-6939
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: michael.anderson@okstate.edu

D. Brian Arnall

arnall15.jpg

D. Brian Arnall
Associate Professor
Nutrients for Life Foundation Professorship of Soil & Food Crop Nutrition
Precision Nutrient Management

373 Agricultural Hall
405-744-1722
FAX: 405-744-0354
Email: b.arnall@okstate.edu
Website: http://npk.okstate.edu/
Blog: https://osunpk.com/

Todd Baughman

Todd Baughman Photo

Todd Baughman
IAB Weed Science Program Support Leader

Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
Oklahoma State University

3210 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-0620

Email: todd.baughman@okstate.edu
Website: http://dasnr.okstate.edu/iab/

Seth Byrd

2018 Seth Byrd Photograph

Seth Byrd
Assistant Professor
Cotton Extension Specialist

367 Agricultural Hall
405-744-7865
FAX: 405-744-0354
Email: seth.byrd@okstate.edu
Website: http://cotton.okstate.edu/

Twitter: @OKStateCotton

Brett F. Carver

Brett Carver 2017

Brett F. Carver
Regents Professor
Wheat Genetics Chair in Agriculture
Wheat Breeding and Genetics

209F Noble Research Center
405-744-9580
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: brett.carver@okstate.edu
Website: www.wit.okstate.edu
Twitter: @OSUwit

Shiping Deng

Shiping Deng Photo

Shiping Deng
Professor
Santelmann/Warth Professorship
in Plant and Soil Sciences
Soil Microbiology

209C Noble Research Center
405-744-9591
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: shiping.deng@okstate.edu

Beatrix Haggard

haggard-beatrix

Beatrix Haggard
Assistant Professor
Plant Science Teaching & Youth Development

167 Agricultural Hall
FAX: 405-744-0354
405-744-3525

Email: beatrix.haggard@okstate.edu

Gopal Kakani

Gopal Kakani-2017

Gopal Kakani
Associate Professor
Warth Distinguished Professorship in Plant and Soil Sciences
Crops, Energy, and Climate

271 Agricultural Hall
405-744-4046
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: v.g.kakani@okstate.edu

Website: www.reu.bioenergycenter.okstate.edu
Website: www.energycrops.okstate.edu

Josh Lofton

lofton-josh15

Josh Lofton
Assistant Professor
Cropping Systems Extension Specialist

376 Agricultural Hall
405-744-3389
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: josh.lofton@okstate.edu
Website: canola.okstate.edu
Website: croppingsystems.okstate.edu
Twitter: @OSU_oilseeds

Misha Manuchehri

Misha Manuchehri Photo

Misha Manuchehri

Assistant Professor
Weed Science Extension Specialist

279 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9588
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: misha.manuchehri@okstate.edu
Website: weedscience.okstate.edu

Twitter: @osuweedscience

Tyson Ochsner

ochsner-tyson15

Tyson Ochsner
Associate Professor
Sarkey's Distinguished Professor
Applied Soil Physics

265 Agricultural Hall
405-744-3627
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: tyson.ochsner@okstate.edu
Website: www.soilphysics.okstate.edu

Roger Osburn

osburn06

Roger Osburn
Director of Oklahoma Pedigreed Seed Services

202-A Small Grains Bldg. 616, Agronomy Farm
Phone Number: 405-744-7327
FAX Number: 405-372-8519

Email: roger.osburn@okstate.edu
Website: www.okcrop.com

William R. Raun

raun-bill15

William R. Raun
Regents Professor
Walter R. Sitlington Chair in Agriculture
Soil Fertility

044 Agricultural Hall
405-744-6418
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: bill.raun@okstate.edu
Website: nue.okstate.edu

Alex Rocateli

Alex Rocateli Photo

Alex Rocateli
Assistant Professor
Forage Systems Extension Specialist
Forage and Pasture Management

366 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9648
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: alex.rocateli@okstate.edu
Website: www.forageandpasture.okstate.edu
Twitter: @OSU_forages

Million Tadege

Million Tadege Photo

Million Tadege
Associate Professor
Plant Functional Genomics
Institute for Agricultural Biosciences

3210 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-0629

Email: millon.tadege@okstate.edu

Kevin Wagner

Kevin Wagner
Director
Thomas E. Berry Professorship
Oklahoma Water Resources Center

245 Agricultural Hall (Office)
139 Agricultural Hall (Mailing Address)
405-744-5615
FAX: 405-744-5339

Email: kevin.wagner@okstate.edu

Jason G. Warren

Jason Warren Photo

Jason G. Warren

Associate Professor
P. E. Harrill Professorship
In Crop Sciences
Extension Specialist
Soil & Water Conservation Management

273 Agricultural Hall
405-744-1721
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: jason.warren@okstate.edu
Website: notill.okstate.edu
Website: www.soilwater.okstate.edu

Yanqi Wu

Yanqi Wu Photo

Yanqi Wu
Professor
Meibergen Family Professorship in Plant Breeding
Plant Breeding and Genetics (Grasses)

481 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9627
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: yanqi.wu@okstate.edu

Liuling Yan

Liuling Yan Photo

Liuling Yan
Professor
Dillon and Lois Hodges Professorship
Wheat Molecular Genetics and Breeding

329L Noble Research Center,
Lab 346 & 347 NRC
Lab 405-744-6928

Email: liuling.yan@okstate.edu

Hailin Zhang

Hailin Zhang Photo

Hailin Zhang

Regents Professor
Arthur L. Reed Chair
Director of Soil Water and Forage Analytical Laboratory
Soil Fertility/Chemistry

047 Agricultural Hall
405-744-9566
FAX: 405-744-0354

Email: hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Website: animalwaste.okstate.edu
Website: soiltesting.okstate.edu
Website: okcca.okstate.edu
Website: www.soilphysics.okstate.edu/software

Other: www.researchgate.net
Twitter: OSUSoilTesting
Facebook: hailin.zhang.94
Linkedin: Hailin Zhang